Great Customer Service at USA Express Moving

From: David K
To: J@ usa express moving com
Sent: Thursday, May 11, 2006 12:01 AM

Jason, i don’t usually send out e-mails when i spend money with a company that is providing a service to me. i expect things to go right and you usually only hear from people when things go wrong. at least that is the way it is in my business.

but i was very satisfied with the guys you sent to me to help me move. they were right on time, easy to deal with, got the job done very quickly and did an excellent job. i thought for sure i’d have to watch and make sure they were not bumping my stuff into walls or not handling things carefully. that did not happen at all.

it’s nice to have good customer service. it does not seem to happen often enough these days.

Thanks

David K