Everything went Smoothly with USA Express Moving

From: Connie B.
Sent: Saturday, May 19, 2007 9:28 PM
To: R@ usa express moving .com

Hi Ron,

Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you on my move! I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for being such a great rep for you company. Moving across country was very stressful for me and I had a million questions about how to do it! Your knowledge and patients made the move happen for me. Thank you and I hope your company realizes what an asset you are. The second part of the move that made things happen so smoothly were the movers that came to my house. Most especially Victor. They took great care in packing everything in a manner that assured safe arrival of my furniture…many of which were family heirlooms and my motorcycles. Everything is still in storage but I am sure the care Victor took made the difference! I am certainly glad I chose your company.

Connie B.

One Happy new Texas resident

Leave a comment